Building a Better Canada

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary of the Order of Canada, join UBC President Santa J. Ono for a dynamic and forward-looking evening featuring Order of Canada recipients David Suzuki, Shelagh Rogers, Sophie Pierre, Trevor Linden, Wade Davis, and Robert Silverman as they share their unique vision for building a better Canada.